Return to News & Dates

What’s Happening

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Spring Term starts
Tue 7th January 2020, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Fri 10th January 2020 Year 4 Swimming starts
Fri 10th January 2020, 9:30am - 11:30am Family Learning English classes start
Wed 15th January 2020 4D to Wagamama’s – am
Thu 16th January 2020 4J to Wagamama’s – am
Thu 16th January 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm SATs Meeting for Year 6 Parents
Fri 24th January 2020 Year 3 Egyptian Day – in school
Tue 28th January 2020, 9:15am - 12:00pm Year 5 Learning Dome – in school
Tue 4th February 2020, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform shop
Fri 7th February 2020, 12:00am NSPCC Number Day
Mon 10th February 2020 - Fri 14th February 2020, 12:00am E Safety Week/ Feel Good Week
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Thu 27th February 2020, 8:45am - 12:00pm Individual Photographs
Tue 3rd March 2020, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform shop
Tue 10th March 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm Parents Evening Late
Thu 12th March 2020, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parents Evening Early
Fri 13th March 2020 PE Day
Tue 17th March 2020 Year 6 Chocolate Workshop
Mon 30th March 2020 Year 6 Knex Challenge
Fri 3rd April 2020 Spring Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Summer Term starts
Fri 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 22nd May 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 17th July 2020 Summer Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Occasional Day – School closed

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Thu 3rd September 2020 Autumn Term starts
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Thu 17th December 2020 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Fri 18th December 2020 Occasional day – School closed