Return to News & Dates

What’s Happening

 

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Autumn Term starts
Tue 3rd September 2019, 3:20pm - 3:40pm Uniform Shop
Fri 6th September 2019 Year 4 Swimming starts
Wed 11th September 2019 Class Photographs – pm
Fri 13th September 2019 Year 6 Mayans Day
Mon 16th September 2019, 9:15am - 9:45am Year 5 and 6 Induction morning
Tue 17th September 2019, 9:15am - 9:45am Year 3 and 4 Induction morning
Thu 19th September 2019, 10:20am - 10:45am 6K Sharing Assembly
Thu 19th September 2019, 3:30pm - 4:00pm Secondary Transfer Meeting – Year 6 parents
Tue 24th September 2019 Year 4 Trip to Verulaimium
Thu 26th September 2019 5D to Cassiobury Park – Rivers trip
Thu 26th September 2019, 3:30pm - 4:00pm PGL Meeting – Year 6 parents
Fri 27th September 2019 5Y to Cassiobury Park – Rivers trip
Mon 30th September 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm Mental Health & ESafety Information Evening – Year 3 and new parents
Tue 1st October 2019, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Thu 3rd October 2019, 10:20am - 10:45am 4D Sharing Assembly
Thu 10th October 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Year 4 trip to Cineworld – Horrible Histories
Mon 14th October 2019 Parents Evening – Late
Tue 15th October 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm 6R trip to Buddhist Monastery
Wed 16th October 2019 Parents Evening – Early
Wed 16th October 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm 6K trip to Buddhist Monastery
Thu 17th October 2019, 10:20am - 10:45am 5Y Sharing Assembly
Mon 21st October 2019 Year 3 trip to Chiltern Open Air Museum
Wed 23rd October 2019 - Fri 25th October 2019 Year 6 residential trip to PGL Liddington
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Tue 5th November 2019, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Mon 11th November 2019 - Fri 15th November 2019 Anti Bullying Week
Tue 12th November 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Reading & Maths Evening
Thu 14th November 2019, 10:25am - 10:45am 5D Sharing Assembly
Thu 21st November 2019, 10:25am - 10:45am 4J Sharing Assembly
Fri 22nd November 2019 Non Uniform Day – £1 donation to Children in Need
Thu 28th November 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am Open morning for Year 2 parents
Thu 28th November 2019, 10:25am 3C Sharing Assembly
Mon 2nd December 2019 - Fri 6th December 2019 Hour of Code week
Tue 3rd December 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am Christmas Performance
Tue 3rd December 2019, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Wed 4th December 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Christmas Performance
Thu 5th December 2019 Year 5 trip to Hazard Alley
Fri 6th December 2019, 9:30am - 1:30pm Year 6 trip to Watford Palace Theatre
Fri 6th December 2019, 2:15pm - 3:15pm Christmas Performance
Thu 12th December 2019, 10:25am - 10:45am 6R Sharing Assembly
Wed 18th December 2019 Christmas Jumper Day – £1 donation to Save the Children
Wed 18th December 2019 Christmas Lunch
Thu 19th December 2019, 1:15pm - 3:00pm Visiting Panto – Beauty and the Beast
Fri 20th December 2019 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Spring Term starts
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020 Spring Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Summer Term starts
Fri 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 22nd May 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 17th July 2020 Summer Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Occasional Day – School closed