Quick Links

Quick Links

Chater Junior School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021

INSET Day – School closed

Tue 5th January 2021

Spring Term starts

Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021

Half Term

Fri 26th March 2021

Spring term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021

INSET Day – School closed

Tue 13th April 2021

Summer term starts

Fri 28th May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021

Half term

Fri 28th May 2021

INSET Day – School Closed

Wed 21st July 2021

Summer term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021

INSET Day – School Closed

Thu 2nd September 2021

Autumn Term starts

Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021

Half Term

Fri 17th December 2021

Autumn term ends

Mon 20th December 2021

INSET Day – School closed

Tue 21st December 2021

Occasional Day – School closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022

INSET Day – School closed

Thu 6th January 2022

Spring term starts

Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022

Half term

Fri 1st April 2022

Spring term ends

Summer Term 2022

Wed 20th April 2022

Summer term starts

Fri 27th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022

Half term

Fri 27th May 2022

INSET Day – School closed

Fri 22nd July 2022

Summer term ends