↑ Return to News & Dates

What’s Happening

 

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 19th April 2017 Summer Term Starts
Thu 20th April 2017 Year 6 Chocolate Workshop
Tue 25th April 2017 Year 5 trip to Northwood Synagogue – am
Tue 25th April 2017, 3:20pm - 3:35pm Uniform Shop
Thu 27th April 2017, 3:30pm - 4:15pm Secondary Transfer Meeting – Year 5 parents
Fri 28th April 2017, 3:30pm - 4:00pm Year 3 Food Enterprise Task
Mon 1st May 2017 May Bank Holiday
Tue 2nd May 2017, 3:20pm - 3:35pm Uniform Shop
Fri 5th May 2017, 3:45pm - 4:15pm Year 6 Food Enterprise Task
Mon 8th May 2017 - Fri 12th May 2017 Year 6 SATs week
Tue 9th May 2017 Year 5 River Field Trip to Cassiobury Park
Fri 12th May 2017 Non Uniform Day – donations please for the Summer Festival Chocolate tombola
Fri 12th May 2017, 3:30pm - 4:00pm Year 4 Food Enterprise Task
Mon 15th May 2017 - Fri 19th May 2017 Walk to School Week
Tue 16th May 2017 Year 6 Science Field trip to Cassiobury Park
Thu 18th May 2017 Whole School Games Day including British Heart Foundation Skipathon
Fri 19th May 2017 Year 6 trip to the Lincolnsfield Centre
Fri 19th May 2017, 3:30pm - 4:00pm Year 5 Food Enterprise Task
Mon 22nd May 2017 - Thu 25th May 2017 Science Week
Thu 25th May 2017 Non Uniform Day – donations please for the Summer Festival Bottle tombola
Thu 25th May 2017, 9:30am - 11:30am 6K trip to Nando’s
Thu 25th May 2017, 6:00pm - 8:00pm SUMMER FESTIVAL
Fri 26th May 2017 - Fri 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Fri 26th May 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 6th June 2017, 3:20pm - 3:35pm Uniform Shop
Thu 8th June 2017, 9:30am - 11:30am 6O visit to Nando’s
Fri 9th June 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm 4H History Workshop at Watford Museum
Tue 13th June 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm Year 4 Field trip to Cassiobury Park
Thu 15th June 2017, 9:30am - 11:00am 5S History Workshop at Watford Museum
Thu 15th June 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm 5C History Workshop at Watford Museum
Fri 16th June 2017, 9:30am - 11:00am 3J History Workshop at Watford Museum
Fri 16th June 2017, 9:30am - 12:00pm Local Magistrates to visit Year 6
Fri 16th June 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm 3P History Workshop at Watford Museum
Wed 21st June 2017, 10:15pm - 10:45pm Assembly – Final of Maths Inter House Competition
Thu 22nd June 2017 Year 4 trip to Bhakivedanta Manor
Thu 29th June 2017 Year 5 trip to Southend on Sea
Fri 30th June 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm 4M History Workshop at Watford Museum
Mon 3rd July 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm School Councillors to visit the Peace Hospice
Tue 4th July 2017, 3:20pm - 3:35pm Uniform Shop
Wed 5th July 2017, 9:30am - 11:15am Sports Day
Thu 6th July 2017, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Open Evening
Fri 7th July 2017, 9:30am - 11:30am 6K History Workshop at Watford Museum
Fri 7th July 2017, 1:30pm - 3:15pm 6O History Workshop at Watford Museum
Mon 10th July 2017 Year 6 trip to Kidzania
Wed 12th July 2017, 9:30am - 11:15am Reserve Sports Day
Thu 13th July 2017 Secondary Transfer Day – Year 6
Fri 14th July 2017 Bastille Day
Mon 17th July 2017 Year 3 trip to Tring Museum
Thu 20th July 2017, 9:30am - 10:30am Year 6 Leavers Assembly – am
Fri 21st July 2017 Summer Term ends – SCHOOL FINISHES at 2pm
Mon 24th July 2017 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Fri 1st September 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September 2017 Autumn Term starts
Tue 5th September 2017, 3:20pm - 3:35pm Uniform Shop 3.20pm
Mon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term
Tue 19th December 2017 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm