↑ Return to News & Dates

What’s Happening

 

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January 2018 Spring Term starts
Fri 5th January 2018, 9:15am - 11:45am Year 6 trip to St Mary’s Church
Tue 9th January 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Thu 11th January 2018, 10:25am - 10:45am 5M Sharing Assembly
Fri 12th January 2018 Year 4 Swimming starts
Mon 15th January 2018 - Fri 19th January 2018 Disability Week
Thu 18th January 2018 ‘Enable Me’ Day
Fri 19th January 2018 Jeans for Genes Day
Thu 25th January 2018, 10:25am - 10:45am 4H Sharing Assembly
Thu 25th January 2018, 6:30pm - 7:30pm SATs Meeting – Year 6 parents
Tue 30th January 2018, 9:00am - 12:10pm Learning Dome to visit Year 5
Thu 1st February 2018, 10:25am - 10:45am 3O Sharing Assembly
Tue 6th February 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Thu 8th February 2018, 10:25am - 10:45am 6D Sharing Assembly
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Wed 21st February 2018, 8:45am - 11:30am Individual School Photographs
Thu 1st March 2018 World Book Day
Tue 6th March 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Thu 29th March 2018 Spring Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April 2018 Summer Term starts
Tue 17th April 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Tue 1st May 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Mon 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 25th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Fri 25th May 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 5th June 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Tue 3rd July 2018, 3:20pm - 3:30pm Uniform Shop
Fri 20th July 2018 Summer Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 INSET Day -School Closed
Tue 4th September 2018 Autumn Term starts
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Thu 20th December 2018 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm