↑ Return to News & Dates

What’s Happening

 

Spring Term 2017

Thu 5th January 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January 2017 Spring Term starts
Tue 10th January 2017 Uniform Shop 3.20pm
Thu 12th January 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Family Learning starts
Tue 17th January 2017 6K to visit St Mary’s Church – am
Wed 18th January 2017 6O to visit St Mary’s Church – pm
Thu 19th January 2017 Year 4 trip to Verulamium
Thu 19th January 2017, 7:00pm - 8:15pm Reading Evening
Wed 25th January 2017, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Year 4 trip to Watford Gurdwara
Tue 31st January 2017, 9:00am - 11:30am Learning Dome to visit school – Year 5
Tue 7th February 2017 Uniform Shop 3.20pm
Tue 7th February 2017, 5:45pm - 6:45pm SATs Evening – Year 6 parents
Mon 13th February 2017 - Fri 17th February 2017 Half Term
Wed 22nd February 2017 Individual school photographs – am
Tue 28th February 2017 - Fri 3rd March 2017 Book Fair – 3.20pm
Thu 2nd March 2017 World Book Day
Mon 6th March 2017 - Fri 10th March 2017 Waste Aware Week
Tue 7th March 2017 Uniform Shop – 3.20pm
Tue 14th March 2017 Parents Evening (Late)
Thu 16th March 2017 Parents Evening (Early)
Thu 23rd March 2017 Year 3 – Egyptian Day
Fri 24th March 2017 Wear RED to school for Comic Relief
Fri 31st March 2017 Spring Term ends