Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 INSET Day -School Closed
Tue 4th September 2018 Autumn Term starts
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Thu 20th December 2018 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Fri 21st December 2018 Occasional Day – School closed

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Spring Term starts
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019 Spring term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April 2019 Summer Term starts
Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 24th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Fri 24th May 2019 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 23rd July 2019 Summer Terms ends – School finishes at 2pm
Wed 24th July 2019 INSET Day – School closed

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Autumn Term starts
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Fri 20th December 2019 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Spring Term starts
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020 Spring Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Summer Term starts
Mon 4th May 2020 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 22nd May 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 17th July 2020 Summer Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Occasional Day – School closed