↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2017

Fri 1st September 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September 2017 Autumn Term starts
Mon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term
Tue 19th December 2017 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January 2018 Spring Term starts
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thu 29th March 2018 Spring Term ends – School finishes at 2pm

 Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April 2018 Summer Term starts
Mon 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 25th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Fri 25th May 2018 INSET Day – School Closed
Fri 20th July 2018 Summer Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Mon 23rd July 2018 INSET Day – school closed

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 INSET Day -School Closed
Tue 4th September 2018 Autumn Term starts
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Thu 20th December 2018 Autumn Term ends – School finishes at 2pm
Fri 21st December 2018 Occasional Day – School closed

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Spring Term starts
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019 Spring term ends – School finishes at 2pm

 Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April 2019 Summer Term starts
Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 24th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Fri 24th May 2019 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 23rd July 2019 Summer Terms ends – School finishes at 2pm
Wed 24th July 2019 INSET Day – School closed