↑ Return to Children

School Council

School Council Meetings are held every two weeks with Mrs Olyett.


Year 3 Representatives

Esmae and Hashim
 Jake and Dania

Year 4 Representatives

Ibrahim and Adeen
Natir and Abbas

Year 5 Representatives

Rohit and Rahma
Tayyub and Fatima

Year 6 Representatives

Harry and Abiha
Sandra and Haroon